Ginnen Group specialise in Touring, Sports & Music Management, Artist Tour & Event Management, Marketing, Promotions and Bookings. As a young and exciting dynamic company Ginnen Group have accomplished many projects and managed successful clients in New Zealand & Australia.

The Founder and CEO, Zen Ginnen has been in the industry for over 15 years with working along side other major touring promoters which then later started his own company at the age of 25 out of Auckland, New Zealand. With having delivered successful shows at an early age, He then set up office in Melbourne, Australia and now currently touring acts across Australia, New Zealand, Asia and across the Pacific.


Over recent years we have focused building our sports management roster with majority of Combat sport Athletes with dealing with most professional major Organisations such as UFC, Glory, PFL, Bellator, Rizin, One FC to name a few. Our aim is to look after our clients of taking the best approach of negotiating contracts in the best interests for all our clients. We also focus on building our clients brands with assisting on developing their social media platforms and media opportunities. Were constantly building relationships within the industry to seek business opportunities such as Sponsorship, Appearances, Merchandising, Seminars, Brand Ambassadors, Endorsements and more…

CLIENTS: Mark “Super Samoan” Hunt (UFC), Tyson “RockStar” Pedro (UFC), Tai “Bam Bam” Tuivasa (UFC), Junior “The Juggernaut” Tafa (GLORY), Carlos “Black Jag” Ulberg (GOH), Dan “Dads Army” Kelly (UFC), Damien “Beat Down” Brown (UFC/RIZIN), Ben “The Guv” Edwards (PFL), Jake “The Celtic Kid” Matthews (UFC), Andrew Fifita (NRL), Josh “Kuya” Culibao (UFC).

RnB Soul Singer – Jackson Owens (AU/NZ)


K-1 Oceania, Groove in the Park, Bone Thugs N Harmony, Beatnuts, D12, The Pharcyde, Jin, Obie Trice, G Unit, Green Lantern, Xecutioners, Roc Raida, DJ Craze, A Trak, KO World Series, Katchafire, Nesian Mystik, Black Seeds, Shapeshifter, PNC, David Dallas, Cornerstone Roots, Unity Pacific, House of Shem, Che Fu and the Krates, DMX, Sean Kingston, Boyz II Men, Akon, Pitbull, Sisqo, Nas, Krump Kingz, Pieter T, Young Sid, Tommy the Clown, 50 Cent, Young Guru, Memphis Bleek, Damien Marley, ┬áJ Williams, K One, DJ CXL, Dizzee Rascal, Dead Prez, Lupe Fiasco, Brian McKnight, Pleasure P, Naughty by Nature, The Alchemist, Royce D59, Snoop Dogg, DJ LT, Tyson Tyler, King Kapisi, DLT, Hed Lok, KRS One, Musiq Soulchild, Jay Sean, Aaradnha, Tyga, Ray J, Mariah Carey, Titanium, B.o.B, Craig David, The Jacksons, Lloyd, Jill Scott, Joey Badass, Mario, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Action Bronson, 360, Tevin Campbell, Shaggy, Sean Paul, Jeremih, TLC, SoulFest, Maxwell, D’Angelo, Aloe Blacc, Mos Def, Common, Anthony Hamilton, Angie Stone, Leela James, Bella Kalolo, Ngariie, Nathaniel, Ms Murphy, Miracle, UB40, Ciara, Request Dance Crew, Lauryn Hill, Marino Mariner, Toni Braxton, Blackstarr, Method Man & Redman, Jakiel, Brandy, Mary J Blige, Pia Mia, Eric Benet, Six 60, Anderson .Paak and Jackson Owens.